Anticipate This!™ | Patent and Trademark Law Blog

Welcome to ANTICIPATETHIS.com!

Posted in General Commentary by Jake Ward on May 21, 2006

Hello world!  Welcome to my blog on patents and intellectual property law.  I do intend for this blog to be different, and not "just another" IP blog.  However, that being said, this is my foray into blogging and I hope the outcome is relatively painless for all . . . although I make no promises!

My mission statement, were I to write one, would state that this blog is meant to provide commentary on IP-related cases, old and recent, patent prosecution practice, science & technology, and intellectual property issues in general.  I also hope to expound at least semi-often on the many aspects of the law and patent practice that I find amusing.  I intend this blog to be thought-provoking, but I want it to be fun for both me (the author) and you (the poor audience).

In any case, for better or worse, sit back and enjoy the show.  Lights please!

Leave a Reply

